JOIN ANNIE LIVE ON 5/22 @ 4PM EDT

Why do some people effortlessly stop drinking while others struggle? 

Why do some people, who haven’t drank in years, still miss drinking?

Never finding mental freedom? 

These questions have kept me up at night. 

And I have spent years diving into the science, into the experience of thousands, and I finally get it! 

And I want to share what I’ve discovered with you.

Why do some people effortlessly stop drinking while others struggle? 

Why do some people, who haven’t drank in years, still miss drinking?

Never finding mental freedom? 

These questions have kept me up at night. 

And I have spent years diving into the science, into the experience of thousands,
and I finally get it! 

And I want to share what I’ve discovered with you.

For the first time ever, I am going to share not only the answers to the above but how you can make alcohol small and irrelevant in your life. 

If you are still drinking and want to stop. 

- or -

If you no longer drink but still miss it. 

You don’t want to miss this LIVE, FREE workshop.

Register now to join me on: 
May 22nd @ 4PM Eastern Time
countdown
00Years00Months00Weeks00Days00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

And discover:

What is the difference between people who easily & happily change their relationship with alcohol and people who struggle…
What is the difference between people who easily & happily change their relationship with alcohol and people who struggle…
  • It’s not luck! You can also easily, happily change with the right approach.
Why some people, who haven’t drank for years, still want to drink (and miss it)..
Why some people, who haven’t drank for years, still want to drink (and miss it)..
  • And how you can find freedom from the mental and emotional burden of not drinking in our society.

Live Workshop Time Zone Guide

Los Angeles, USA - 1PM PDT (5/22)
Denver, USA - 2PM MDT (5/22)
Chicago, USA - 3PM CDT (5/22)
New York, USA - 4PM EDT (5/22)
London, United Kingdom - 9PM BST (5/22)
Cape Town, South Africa - 10PM SAST (5/22)
Sydney, Australia - 6AM AEST (5/23)
Wellington, NZ - 8AM NZST (5/23)
countdown
00Years00Months00Weeks00Days00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
THIS NAKED MIND, LLC - COPYRIGHT @ 2020 


This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is not endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.